Midwives' Clients

Showing 1–12 of 14 results

  • RM1805023 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Wed May 2 – Jun 6, 2018

    $180.00
    Read more
  • RM1806170 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Sun Jun 17 – Jul 15, 2018 (no class on Jul 1)

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1807043 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Wed July 4 – Aug 8, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1807076 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Sat Jul 7 – 14, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1808046 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Sat Aug 4 – Aug 11, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1809053 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Wed Sep 5 – Oct 10, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1809086 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Sat Sep 8 – Sep 15, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1809090 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Sun Sep 9 – Sep 30, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1810066 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Sat Oct 6 – Oct 13, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1810151 – Childbirth Preparation Class for Midwives’ Clients : Mon Oct 15 – Nov 19, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1811036 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Sat Nov 3 – Nov 10, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • RM1811073 – Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients : Wed Nov 7 – Dec 12, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart

Showing 1–12 of 14 results