Doctors' Patients

Showing 1–12 of 22 results

  • MD1807032 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Tue Jul 3 – Aug 7, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • MD1807216 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Sat Jul 21 – Jul 28, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • MD1807220 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Sun Jul 22 – Aug 19, 2018 (no class Aug 5)

    $180.00
    Read more
  • MD1809112 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Tue Sep 11 – Oct 16, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • MD1809226 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Sat Sep 22 – Sep 29, 2018

    $180.00
    Read more
  • MD1810140 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Sun Oct 14 – Nov 4, 2018

    $180.00
    Read more
  • MD1810206 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Sat Oct 20 – Oct 27, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • MD1811062 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Tue Nov 6 – Dec 11, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • MD1811246 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Sat Nov 24 – Dec 1, 2018

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • MD1901082 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Tue Jan 8 – Feb 12, 2019

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • MD1901130 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Sun Jan 13 – Feb 3, 2019

    $180.00
    Add to cart
  • MD1901266 – Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients : Sat Jan 26 – Feb 2, 2019

    $180.00
    Add to cart

Showing 1–12 of 22 results