Registration Step 1 – Private Childbirth Preparation

Registration for our classes is a 2-step process.  This is the first step - sending your information to our registrar - the second step is payment.

Payment may be made:
- online by credit card or PayPal
- over the phone by credit card or gift certificate
- in-store by credit card, gift certificate, cash, debit or cheque.

After completing this form, you will be redirected to a page with your payment options.

Once payment has been received, our registrar will contact you to set a date for your session.


Mom's Info

Dad / Birth-Helper's Info



Pregnancy/Birth Info



All of our childbirth preparation classes include a brief tour of Victoria General Hospital - even if you have given birth at this hospital before, the layout and rules do change and we recommend this tour to everyone.


Contact Info

Payment & Contact Info




If You Are a New Customer...











Mother-In-Touch
Our monthly email newsletter, Mother-In-Touch, brings you news of new classes and products at our Centre. And every month, there is a special discount for the readers of the newsletter! Don’t miss out!

Register

Hospital Tour Dates

Which date to choose?  All tours begin at 6:30pm.  You should choose a hospital tour date that takes place during, or within a week after your class date.

  • Monday, May 29, 2017

  • Monday, June 5, 2017

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017

  • Monday, June 12, 2017

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017

  • Monday, June 26, 2017

  • Monday, July 10, 2017 (FULL)

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017

  • Monday, July 17, 2017

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

  • Monday, July 31, 2017

  • Monday, August 14, 2017

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017

  • Monday, August 28, 2017

  • September 11, 2017

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017

  • Monday, September 18, 2017

  • Monday, September 25, 2017

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017

  • Monday, October 2, 2017

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017

  • Monday, October 16, 2017

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • Monday, October 30, 2017

  • Monday, November 6, 2017

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • Monday, November 13, 2017

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

  • Monday, November 27, 2017

  • Monday, December 4, 2017

  • Monday, December 11, 2017

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • Monday, December 18, 2017

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017