Registration Step 1 : Childbirth Preparation for Midwives’ Clients

Registration for our classes is a 2-step process.  This is the first step - sending your information to our registrar - the second step is payment.

We must receive payment from you to complete your registration and ensure a spot is reserved for you in this class.

Payment may be made:
- online by credit card or PayPal
- over the phone by credit card or gift certificate
- in-store by credit card, gift certificate, cash, debit or cheque.

After completing this form, you will be redirected to a page with your payment options.

Once payment has been received, our registrar will contact by email to confirm your registration.


Mom's Info


Dad / Birth Helper's Info



Pregnancy Info



Contact Info


Preferences




Payment Info



If You're A New Customer











Mother-in-Touch
Our monthly email newsletter, Mother-In-Touch, brings you news of new classes and products at our Centre. And every month, there is a special discount for the readers of the newsletter! Don’t miss out!

Register

 

Upcoming Class Dates

Which date to choose?  It is best to register for a class that begins after your 28th week of pregnancy and ends before your 38th week.  If you have any difficulties selecting a class that fits with your dates, please contact us.

You can click here to open the class page in a new window for full details on the class dates. But here’s a quick list…


2 Full Saturdays @ MT

  • Saturdays, April 22 & 29, 2017

  • Saturdays, May 20 & 27, 2017

  • Saturdays, July 8 & 15, 2017

  • Saturdays, August 5 & 12, 2017

  • Saturdays, September 9 & 16, 2017

  • Saturdays, November 11 & 18, 2017

  • Saturdays, December 9 & 16, 2017


4 Sunday Afternoons @ MT

  • August 20 - September 17, 2017 (no class Sept 3)

  • Sundays, November 26 - December 17, 2017


6 Monday / Wednesday Evenings @ MT

  • Wednesdays, May 3 - June 7, 2017 (FULL)

  • Mondays, June 5 - July 10, 2017

  • Wednesdays, July 5 - August 9, 2017

  • Wednesdays, September 6 - October 11, 2017

  • Mondays, October 16 - November 20, 2017



Hospital Tour Dates

Which date to choose?  All tours begin at 6:30pm.  You should choose a hospital tour date that takes place during, or within a week after your class date.

  • Monday, April 3, 2017

  • Monday, April 10, 2017

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017

  • Monday, April 24, 2017

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017

  • Monday, May 1, 2017

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017

  • Monday, May 15, 2017 (FULL)

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017

  • Monday, May 29, 2017

  • Monday, June 5, 2017

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017

  • Monday, June 12, 2017

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017

  • Monday, June 26, 2017

  • Monday, July 10, 2017

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017

  • Monday, July 17, 2017

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

  • Monday, July 31, 2017

  • Monday, August 14, 2017

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017

  • Monday, August 28, 2017

  • September 11, 2017

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017

  • Monday, September 18, 2017

  • Monday, September 25, 2017

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017

  • Monday, October 2, 2017

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017

  • Monday, October 16, 2017

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • Monday, October 30, 2017

  • Monday, November 6, 2017

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • Monday, November 13, 2017

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

  • Monday, November 27, 2017

  • Monday, December 4, 2017

  • Monday, December 11, 2017

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • Monday, December 18, 2017

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017