Registration Step 1 : Childbirth Preparation for Doctors’ Patients

Registration for our classes is a 2-step process.  This is the first step - sending your information to our registrar - the second step is payment.

We must receive payment from you to complete your registration and ensure a spot is reserved for you in this class.

Payment may be made:
- online by credit card or PayPal
- over the phone by credit card or gift certificate
- in-store by credit card, gift certificate, cash, debit or cheque.

After completing this form, you will be redirected to a page with your payment options.

Once payment has been received, our registrar will contact by email to confirm your registration.


Mom's Info


Dad / Birth Helper's Info



Pregnancy Info



Contact Info


Preferences




Payment Info



If You're A New Customer











Mother-in-Touch
Our monthly email newsletter, Mother-In-Touch, brings you news of new classes and products at our Centre. And every month, there is a special discount for the readers of the newsletter! Don’t miss out!

Register

Upcoming Class Dates

Which date to choose?  It is best to register for a class that begins after your 28th week of pregnancy and ends before your 38th week.  If you have any difficulties selecting a class that fits with your dates, please contact us.

You can click here to open the class page in a new window for full details on the class dates. But here’s a quick list…


2 Full Saturdays @ MT

  • Saturdays, June 17 & 24, 2017

  • Saturdays, July 22 & 29, 2017

  • Saturdays, August 19 & 26, 2017

  • Saturdays, September 23 & 30, 2017

  • Saturdays, October 21 & 28, 2017

  • Saturdays, November 25 & December 2, 2017


4 Sunday Afternoons @ MT

  • Sundays, June 18 - July 16, 2017 (no class July 2)

  • Sundays, October 1 - 22, 2017


6 Weeknights @ MT

  • Tuesdays, July 4 - August 8, 2017

  • Mondays, August 14 - September 25 (no class Sept 4)

  • Tuesdays, September 5 - October 10, 2017

  • Tuesdays, November 7 - December 12, 2017

  • Mondays, December 4, 2017 - January 22, 2018 (no class Dec 25 & Jan 1)


Hospital Tour Dates

Which date to choose?  All tours begin at 6:30pm.  You should choose a hospital tour date that takes place during, or within a week after your class date.

  • Monday, May 29, 2017

  • Monday, June 5, 2017

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017

  • Monday, June 12, 2017

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017

  • Monday, June 26, 2017

  • Monday, July 10, 2017 (FULL)

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017

  • Monday, July 17, 2017

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

  • Monday, July 31, 2017

  • Monday, August 14, 2017

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017

  • Monday, August 28, 2017

  • September 11, 2017

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017

  • Monday, September 18, 2017

  • Monday, September 25, 2017

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017

  • Monday, October 2, 2017

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017

  • Monday, October 16, 2017

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • Monday, October 30, 2017

  • Monday, November 6, 2017

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • Monday, November 13, 2017

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

  • Monday, November 27, 2017

  • Monday, December 4, 2017

  • Monday, December 11, 2017

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • Monday, December 18, 2017

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017